Palisades Family Fun

I last minute decided to meet up with my parents and brother at Palisades Calamity Campground for the weekend. It has been a while since I went camping and it reminded me that I really need to go outside of my bubble and routine to experience more in life. It makes no sense to spend your entire life working to pay bills.  At 37 it is time I make plans to make more memories.

Its so amazing watching my nieces and nephews grow older and to watch them become their own personalities. I cant help getting it on film. 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

