Scamp-tastic!

I did it! I found my trailer. Its a 17 Scamp Camp Trailer.  My parents and I have been driving around town to see if we could find one and these suckers are hard to find. I have a Honda CRV and needed a lighter weight trailer for towing. The fiberglass eggs seemed perfect.  I resorted to posting and add on Craigslist with what I was looking for. Honestly I totally forgot that I posted the add when a gentleman messaged me.  He lives 2 hours away but just upgraded and had a Scamp he needed to sell. He was so nice about it all, he even met us half way. It is clearly a project but I am so excited. I can make this anything I want. 

Leave a Reply

